Skip to content

Video diary from last weeks trip

November 10, 2011

I kept a video diary during last weeks trip to the Lake District. I wont say too much, other than, mind your eyes – for some reason they decided to paint the room I was staying in, bright pink!

 

I have an opticians appointment this weekend, it will be interesting to see how that goes (no pun intended). I’m a little concerned that if I have to walk too far or equally, if its hot in there, then my eyesight will suffer. I guess all I can do is attempt to explain that to the optician and hope that it doesn’t effect the results too much.

2 Comments
  1. Sandra Priday permalink

    Hi Liam
    Just watched your video, fantastic pictures! you have achieved a lot during this trip and should be very proud of your self. Well done, stay positive.
    Love Sandra.

    • Thank you Sandra. It was an eye opener, struggle and learning curve all in one, but I’m really glad that I pushed myself to achieve what I did! All the best, Liam

Leave a Reply

